Links and Resources
always Under Construction....

Please email for a link exchange!

Compact Classic Aussies
Breeder of Toy and Miniature Australian Shepherds and AKC Miniature American Shepherds in a natural farm/home setting. Producing #1 in the Nation show dogs and healthy, happy family pets.
Quality Always Matters!

Catonam Salukis and Product - Australia
Cathy Smigh is an Australian Saluki breeder/judge and distributor of dog products, including Silver Shade in Australia!

J & J Dog Supplies
The ultimate destination for Dog Training Equipment and Supplies

Cherrybrook - Premium Pet Supplies
Catering to top show professionals, groomers and caring pet parents alike—all over the world.

Toy Australian Shepherd Association of America - TASAA
www.TASAA.info
Official parent club of the smaller version of the Miniature Australian/ American Shepherd

Leerburg Dog Training and Supplies  
Leerburg specializes in producing dog training videos and selling quality dog training equipment.
A 17,500 page dog training website with over 750 FREE streaming videos, a webboard with 373,000 posts, free eBooks and podcasts, dog training gear, whelping and orphan puppy info, and much more.

Distributors of Silver Shade Products in NORWAY & SWEDEN

Klickerklok   
Thomas Stokke  Email: thomas@klickerklok.se  Klickerklok HB,  Fjugesta  SWEDEN

Hundkrut
Lotta Konberg  Email: lotta@litatill.se   Ostersund, SWEDEN  www.litatill.se

Hundlycka.blogspot.com
Linn Aasen   Email: linn.aasen@hotmail.com    Kungsor, SWEDEN
 
Kreativehund
Christine Sorsveen  Email: christine.sorsveen@gmail.com / Camilla Lien Email: camilla@canis.no
Canis Hundeskole   Javnaker, NORWAY


Distributors of Silver Shade Products in the UK

AnimAlarm
Victoria Davidson  Email: victoria@theanimalarm.com   AnimaWare Ltd  Maisemore,Gloucester  UK
Office: +44 (0)1452 702062   


Canine Exclusives  ?
Jo Richardson  Email: caninexclusive@gmail.com    Stanford, Lincolnshire  UK 
www.caninexclusive.com










Denise's Leashes
Denise’s Leashes  offers Beaded Kangaroo Leashes


K9 Electric Dog Fence
Innotek Petsafe Perimeter Electric Dog Fences

Pet Services


*Guard Dog Inc*
Southern California Guard Dog Training Training Guard Dogs  in CA

Equestrian


Horse Warriors*
Wyoming Horseback Therapy